My Neglected Blog

It has been too long since the last time I payed attention to this neglected blog of mine. #bloggingproblems. Now that it’s summer, I am devoted and willing to commit to this blog. Also, I am making a few practical changes, such as, “Quote of the Week”, instead of day;). I must say that blogging is one of the world’s most ingenious ways of getting your words, feelings, and passions out. I love blogging, but my life has taken over my loves. First off, high school is kicking my butt. Secondly, in late April my wonderful “Abuelo” passed away, which has been an extremely big challenge for my whole family. And lastly, MY CHOIR IS GOING TO NEW YORK ON SATURDAY!!!!!!!!! I am soooooooo excited:)))). We will be performing in Carnegie Hall this coming Monday along with 5 other children’s choirs. Rehearsals have been brutal, but once it’s over, I will have much more time on my hands. And so, because of all these reasons (along with the fact that I’m lazy), I have completely forgotten about my blog. Starting now, I am committing to this blog for the entire summer.

P.S. I’ll keep you guys updated as I travel to the Big Apple this weekend. Expect many pictures;).

To anyone who actually reads this…

Love,

Ashley-Anna

Leave a Reply

