Goodbye Miami, Hello NYC

I embark on my journey to New York City tomorrow. I know that 5 years ago, singing in Carnegie Hall would’ve never even crossed my mind. Even singing in a choir would have never been my first choice. Ballet has been my life for as long as I can remember, however, God had different plans for me. I have been blessed to be in such a wonderful children’s choir that has given me so many great opportunities. To all my readers (which aren’t very many), I will keep you updated with tons of pics! So here I go. Off to the City That Never Sleeps. I can’t express my excitement, but I do know one thing: it’s going to be TOTALLY AWESOME!

XOXO,

Ashley-Anna

Leave a Reply

