I’ve slacked off…

To my lovely readers:

Ok, so I’ve definitely slacked off these past few weeks with my blog. I’m so terribly sorry! I feel like once school starts, I pretty much just forget about my blog :(. However, I am forcing myself to blog no matter how busy I am! I must blog. I hereby pledge that I will never miss another “Verse of the Week” or “Quote of the Week” for the rest of the semester. So there you have it: I WON’T FORGET ABOUT MY BLOG AGAIN. My lovely readers, whoever you may be, I apologize for my lack of blogging; I’ve slacked off… It won’t happen again (hopefully)…

XOXO,

Ashley-Anna

Leave a Reply

