Wow… it has been too long and oh I went to Europe ;)

Ok, yes, I know. I haven’t written anything in like MONTHSSSSSS! I feel absolutely terrible, but I have somewhat valid reasons. During my blogging absence I have… played Juliet in Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, gone to TeenPact (an awesome teen government camp), taken my AP Lit exam, finished up the school year (for the most part), had my last dance show, started choir camp, and last (but not least, actually best) I went to London and Paris… aha no big deal.

Yeah, you heard correctly, London and Paris. One of the greatest experiences ever! It was such a blessing to experience a whole new culture; I absolutely loved it! I could seriously write about that vacation forever, but instead, I’ll just show a couple of my favorite pics and describe them :D.

trip3

Ok, so here’s the iconic London pic: Big Ben and a phone booth. But let’s get real, it’s awesome and at the moment I seriously couldn’t believe I was actually there!

trip5

This was my view from the London Eye. So cool right? It was the BIGGEST Ferris Wheel ever!!

trip4

When my mom and I had tea time at Harrods. Oh so good :)

trip6

The Louvre. No words can describe this place. Like legit it was the most beautiful place I’ve ever been. And oh, the Mona Lisa? It was so small :(, but still stunning.

trip2

I thought I’d be disappointed with the Eiffel Tower, but not at all! It was HUGE and gorgeous and so detailed and unique and ugh gosh it was just amazing!!

trip1

Last, but not least, having macaroons, an eclair, and a cappuccino on the Champs-Elysées.

Leave a Reply

