salutations. i survived junior year.

Well, hello there. Yes, it is I. I am back from the dead. Okay, no I didn’t die, but I went through my junior year…same difference. With that being said, I’m officially a senior! (Is this even possible?…) But, boy, have I learned a lot this past year. Good and bad. But every experience is sent our way for a reason. Junior year definitely stretched me academically–that’s no doubt–but it also stretched me spiritually and emotionally. It seemed that during my junior year everything around me began changing. I hate change. But whatcha gonna do? I was forced to change some things, learn some things, and move on from some things. Everything that happened, while I might’ve strongly disliked it at the time, pushed me toward improvement within my life. So basically what I’m saying is that I’m a new person! Well, no. Don’t worry, I’m still the same old me ;), but I’m an improved version of me.

Anyway, I want to apologize for my extended absence. Aaaaaand, yeah I say this all the time, I am again going to be committed to this blog and that’s final! (Granted I’ve also said that a bajillion times…but I truly mean it.)

So here we go Summer of 2016! Let’s see what’s up with you.

Always lots of love,

Ashley-Anna

2 comments

  1. mrminiike · June 6, 2016

    I didn’t even see this, I am such an idiot.

    Great to have you back, Ashley-Anna! Looking forward to your content!

Leave a Reply

