wait…it’s 2017?!

Soooooo where have I been?… Welp, yeah I’ve been busy…procrastinating. But hey–new year, new me!! I actually promise this time that I won’t forget this blog. I WILL be posting more. At least once a week…i promise. Anyway, brief update: I’m in my last semester of high school???????? Kinda in shock. Still waiting on college application responses.

As I reflect on 2016, I am reminded that through all the struggles, there were tons of blessings. I made great memories at chorus trips, made new friends, learned a lot, tried new things. Let’s not forget the good things in every day. As I enter 2017 I’m reminded of all the good things in life and to make the most of every opportunity. I’m excited for this year. New things. Scary things. 2017 is the year of graduation and the start of college. However, I’m going to take advantage of these changes and live life to the fullest.

So, yeah. This was super random and short, but just wanted to tell you I haven’t forgotten about you guys and I plan on investing more time in 2017 on this blog.

 

Cheers!

Ashley-Anna

Leave a Reply

